Farmacie online Farmacia Millefolia cu cele mai bune prețuri din România.




Indiana Geographic Information Council (IGIC)


National Neighborhood Indicators Partnership (NNIP) 


Urban and Regional Information Systems Association (URISA) Educational Institution Member



Our project diversity requires that we work with community advisors to achieve the best and most relevant advice for work. Below is a list for our respective emphasis areas.

Community Informatics

2022 SAVI Technology Advisory Board
  • Matt Selm (Chair), VP of Programs, SIM Indy and Program Director of Data Science, Anthem
  • Louise Hughes, VP of Service Delivery, OneBridge
  • Sequeira Leslie, Chief Information Officer, Patrick Industries
  • Aaron Neal, Assoc. VP, Enterprise Systems, IU university Information Technology Services
  • Mathew Palakal, Sr. Exec. Assoc. Dean and Professor, IU School of Informatics and Computing at IUPUI
  • Elliot Patrick, Chief Information Officer, Information Services Agency (ISA), City of Indianapolis,
  • Marion County
  • Bryan Zaczek, Principal Data Scientist, Indiana Management Performance Hub
SAVI Equity Advisory Committee
  • Imhotep Adisa, Executive Director, Kheprw Institute
  • Rachel, Santos, Indiana Latino Institute
  • Gurinder Hohl, CEO Immigrant Welcome Center
  • Allison Luthe, Executive Director, MLK Center Indy
  • Robin Turner, Associate Professor of Political Science, Butler University
  • Carly Weidman, Manager of Community Engagement, WFYI

Community Health Informatics

Central Indiana Senior Fund (CISF) Advisory Board
  • Ken Bennett, Executive Director, Center for At-Risk Elders
  • Andrew Class, M.D., St. Vincent Stress Center
  • Keesha Dixon, Executive Director, Asante Art Institute of Indianapolis
  • Robin Elmerick, Director of Effective Philanthropy, CISF
  • Susan Guyett, Retired Heather Hershberger, Consultant/former Executive Director of Alzheimer’s Association
  • Dave Holder, Assisted Living Locators
  • Kim Jacobs, Consultant
  • Julie Koegel, Grants Officer, CISF
  • James Leich, Retired President, LeadingAge Indiana
  • Jane Malkoff, Scout Advocacy
  • Ellen Miller, Executive Director, UIndy Center for Aging & Community
  • Bud Myers, Retired, Indianapolis Housing Agency
  • Jennifer Norton, Norton Estate Planning and Elder Law
  • Candace Preston, Veterans Health Administration
  • Annie Smith, Annie L. Smith Consulting LLC, Retired from United Way of Central Indiana
 State of Aging in Central Indiana Advisory Committee
  • Gerald Ardis, Coordinator of Seniors and Life Skills Services, Flanner House
  • Julie Bednarski, Wellness programming for community dwelling adults, IU School of Health and Human Sciences
  • Tauhric Brown, CEO, CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions Inc.
  • Dawn Butler, Director, GRACE Training & Resource Center, Project Manager, WeCare Plus, and Co-Director, IN Geriatrics Education & Training Center, IU School of Medicine
  • Duane Etienne, CEO Emeritus, CICOA
  • Nicole Fowler, Associate Professor, IU School of Medicine
  • NiCole Keith, Research Scientist, IU Center for Aging Research
  • Kristen LaEace, Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging
  • Aqueasha Martin-Hammond, Assistant Professor, IU School of Informatics and Computing at IUPUI
  • Ellen Miller, Board member Central Indiana Senior Fund (CISF) and Executive Director, UIndy Center for Agency and Community)
  • Dan Mustard, Executive Director, Mill Race and Senior Center Coalition of Indiana
  • Natalie Sutton, Alzheimer’s Association, Greater Indiana Chapter
  • Gail Strong, Vice President of Community Engagement, WFYI Public Media
Community Advisors I-CTSI SSDOH Project Development Team (PDT)
  • Nitesh Chawla, PhD, Lucy Family Institute for Data and Society, University of Notre Dame (ND)
  • Jessica Brookshire, MS, ND
  • Brownsyne Tucker Edmonds, MD, IU School of Medicine (IUSM)
  • Carolina Avendano, PhD, Children’s Environmental Health Initiative, ND
  • Eneida A. Mendonca, MD, Regenstrief Institute, IUSM 27
  • Heather A Eicher-Miller, PhD, College of Health and Human Sciences, Purdue University (PU)
  • Kun Huang, MD, IUSM
  • Kristin Valentino, PhD, ND
  • Bernice A. Pescosolido, PhD, College of Arts & Sciences, IU
  • Sylk M Sotto, EdD, IUSM
  • Tess D Weathers, MPH, Fairbanks School of Public Health
  • Vania Smith Oka, PhD, ND
  • Lane Coffee, MD, IUSM


  • Indiana Silver Jackets (a federal state coordinating body, Member. Through this group, we coordinate and facilitate activities related to mitigation of flooding in Indiana. Member organizations in addition to Polis include: Indiana Department of Homeland Security; Indiana Department of Natural Resources; Indiana Department of Transportation; Indiana Geographic Information Office; Indiana Finance Authority; Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs; U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Louisville; U.S. Geological Survey; National Weather Service; FEMA Region V; Center for Earth and Environmental Science; IUPUI; Indiana Geological and Waters Survey; Association of State Floodplain Managers; and Christopher B. Burke Engineering.